February 25, 2024

Home | Site Map | Contact Info

 
ani

Find Your Elected Officials

Find your elected officials below.
Addresses and contact information have been included for your convenience.

US Senate

Senator Amy Klobuchar
425 Dirksen Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-3244

E-mail Senator Amy Klobuchar

Senator Tina Smith
720 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5641
Email Senator Smith


US House of Representatives
 

Third District:

Dean Phillips

1305 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515
(202) 225-2871

Fax: (202) 225-6351
 

Sixth District:

Tom Emmer

464 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2331


Minnesota Legislature - Minnesota Senate

District 29

Senator Bruce D. Anderson

Capitol Address:   95 University Ave W.
Minnesota Senate Building, Room 3209
St. Paul, MN 55155
Capitol Phone:   651.296.5981
Capitol Email:   sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn

District 30
Senator Eric Lucero

Capitol Address:   95 University Avenue W.
Minnesota Senate Bldg., Room 2413
St. Paul, MN 55155
Capitol Phone:   651-296-5655
Capitol Email:   sen.eric.lucero@senate.mn

District 33
Senator David J. Osmek

Capitol Address:   95 University Ave W.
Minnesota Senate Building, Room 2107
St. Paul, MN 55155
Capitol Phone:   651.296.1282
Capitol Email:   sen.david.osmek@senate.mn


Minnesota House of Representatives

District 29A
Joe McDonald (29A, R)
241 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn

District 29B
Rep. Marion Rarick (29B, R)
357 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.rarick@house.mn.gov

District 30A
Rep. Walter Hudson (30A, R)
317 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov

District 37A
Rep. Kristin Robbins (37A, R)
Assistant Minority Leader
239 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
E-mail: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn.gov

District 42A
Ned Carroll (42A, DFL)
565 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
E-mail: rep.ned.carroll@house.mn.gov

District 42B
Ginny Klevorn (42B, DFL)
581 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn


Hennepin County

District 2 County Commissioner
Commissioner Irene Fernando
irene.fernando@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-7882
Government Center A2400 300 South 6th Street Minneapolis, MN 55487

District 7 County Commissioner
Commissioner Kevin Anderson
kevin.anderson@hennepin.us
Phone: 612-348-7887


Wright County

County Commissioner
District 1 - Tina Diedrick
Tina.M.Diedrick@co.wright.mn.us
Phone – (763) 682-7697
10 Second Street NW
Buffalo, MN 55313

District 4
Nadine Schoen – 763-682-7696
Nadine.Schoen@co.wright.mn.us
10 Second Street NW
Buffalo, MN 55313


2024 Highway 55 Corridor Coalition.
Last Updated: January 2017

 

Prime Advertising and Design in Maple Grove